driveterew.blogg.se

Kotor taris foot locker password
Kotor taris foot locker password














The smooth green fabric of the Echani Fiber armor felt infinitely more comfortable than the oven that is a Sith uniform. Shaking his head, Carth walked outside the apartment. I have new armor to change into, and you should take off the Sith uniform." "You can go ahead and do that now, Carthy. "Brand new Echani Fiber armor and five hundred credits!"Ĭarth got up, swaying while holding a hand to his head. When I looked up, I noticed the footlocker had popped open. Carth lay unconscious, but neither he nor his armor had sustained damage. My armor had taken massive damage, made apparent by the burns on the fabric. The holograms exploded one by one behind, throwing me and Carth down to the cold floor. I backed away, sprinting toward the door. An alarm sounded and the holograms began playing again. Ignoring Carth, I proceeded to open the footlocker. How about we just leave it alone for now?" "I don't think messing with that is a good idea. If you make another error the security mechanism in place will detonate." I shrugged my shoulders, walked over to the footlocker and reached to open it.

#Kotor taris foot locker password cracked

The apartment I had just cracked the security on had strange holograms surrounding a footlocker. We managed to loot a decent amount of credits and medpacs from abandoned apartments, and Vulkars that attacked us on sight. We do want to minimize the number of enemies we make, do we not?" "All these gangsters and street scum are going to think the Sith are the ones raiding on their territory. "Why not change out of the uniforms first?" "I'm thinking we can loot the lower city apartments, and then change out of our Sith uniforms." I'm sorry but those are the rules."Ĭarth followed me as I retraced our steps past the swoop gangsters we had recently dispatched. "If you are off duty, then return here without your uniforms. "I'm sorry but the Sith commander has specifically requested that I don't allow on duty Sith into Javyar's Cantina." When we reached the entrance to the cantina, the Rodian bouncer stopped us. It'll be the same as last time we'll split up." I looted the fallen gang members for some credits and medpacs. The most common training involves blasters." Is that how most Republic soldiers are trained to fight now days?" Before joining the dead Beks, the two Vulkars looked at each other with shock in their eyes. As soon as the Vulkar collapsed, I sprang up, slicing the remaining two Vulkars in half at the waist. Before I could hide, the Vulkars noticed me.Īs they began shooting, I ran in an arch, avoiding fire, while Carth made precise shots, taking out the chatty Vulkar. The two Beks collapsed onto the filthy floor, their blood mixing with puddles of sewage. The three Vulkars fired at the two Beks before they could do any damage. "We'll teach you not to screw with the Black Vulkars!" After we arrived in the lower city, the first thing that caught my attention was a confrontation between swoop gang members.














Kotor taris foot locker password